Search

On The Rob Sas Rock Show this week.......

On the show this week you will hear tunes from Judas Priest, Steve Vai, Yngwie Malmsteen, Racer X, Lords Of Black, Tyketto and tons more great music. Rob will also be talking to guitarist John Berg of Paralydium about his musical influences, the band and their new album "Worlds Beyond" which was released last month. Don't miss it!


Airs on Tuesday 07/21 @

11am-1pm Pacific (GMT-7) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

12-2pm Mountain (GMT-6) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

2-4pm Eastern (GMT-4) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

7-9pm BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Wed.) 4-6am ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺

.

Replay Friday 07/24 @

6-8pm Pacific (GMT-7) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

7-9pm Mountain (GMT-6) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9-11pm Eastern (GMT-4) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

(Sat.) 2-4am BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Sat.) 11am-1pm ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺


http://purerockradio.net/robsas




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Check out this Deep Purple cover!

Check out Deep Purple's Might Just Take Your Life which appeared on the Burn album... This cover version is from tribute band Deeper Purple and features a guest appearance from Doogie White who was wi

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F