Search

On The Rob Sas Rock Show this week Tues. Aug.18 (plus replay Fri. Aug.21)

Updated: Aug 17

On this weeks show I'll be playing tunes from Tokyo Motor Fist, Alcatrazz, Alice Cooper, Deep Purple, Perfect Plan, Primal Fear, Neil Morse and much more!


I'll also be in conversation with Mad Max guitarist Juergen Breforth talking about his early influences, the history of Mad Max and the bands new album "Stormchild Rising" which is released on August 20. I'll be playing some tunes from the album.


FEED YOUR ADDICTION and check out the show on Tuesday August 18 at noon Mountain/7pm GMT or the replay on Friday August 21 at 7pm Mountain/2am GMT.


http://purerockradio.net/robsas




Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F