Search

(Podcast) Emily's Rock Show - 19th July 2020

Updated: Jul 22

This week on Emily's Rock Show, I play some Muse, Wage War, Motionless In White, Ad Infinitum, Metallica, Halestorm, A Joker Among Thieves, The Picturebooks, In This Moment, Never Apart, Kobra and the Lotus, Blame The Sacred, Europe, Thundermother and more.


Also in this weeks show, part of my chat with Lead Singer and guitarist for Last Of The Misfit Heroes.


Emily's Rock Show will be on Sundays from 12pm – 3pm BST, 5am – 8am MDT and 6am – 9am CDT. It’s time to get down to the Classic, the Modern and the New.


http://purerockradio.net/emily

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F