Search

(Podcast) Emily's Rock Show - 26th July 2020


How to listen to Emily’s Rock Show:

Step 1 – Mark out your own private mosh pit.

Step 2 – Rest Up.

Step 3 – Get your drinks and snacks situation sorted.

Step 4 – Stream today's show below

Step 5 – Turn It Up To 11

Step 6 – Get ready to let loose your inner Rock God/Goddess.


🖤❤️💜🍺😎🤘🤩👻💀🦇🐲🥤☕️🍷🥃🍸🍹🧉🖤❤️💜


Some of the hot bands on this week’s show:

The Classic - KISSMotley CrueAerosmithAC/DCJudas Priest and more

The Modern - My Chemical RomanceIn This MomentAvatarMonster TruckAudioslaveShinedown and more

The New - Dali Van GoghThose Damn CrowsRyder, 95 WIIL Rock Presents The Outfit, Hell's AddictionDiamanteBootyard BanditsAirport ImpressionsStone BrokenNew Years DayRevival BlackThe RasmusKingdom Collapse.


🖤❤️💜  🤘😈🤘  🖤❤️💜


This Weeks Show:






Your Next Party Playlist:





The show is broadcasted live on Pure Rock Radio every Sunday from 12pm – 3pm GMT (British Summer Time), 5am – 8am MDT or 6am – 9am CDT.


If you want to listen to last week's full interview with Steve Catt, lead singer and guitarist for Last of the Misfit Heroes.



You can find the interview via the following links:

Emily's Rock Show

https://emilyrockshow.co.uk/2020/07/23/emilys-rock-show-tlotmh/


Mixcloud

https://www.mixcloud.com/EmilyRockShow/emilys-rock-show-last-of-the-misfit-heroes-july-2020/


Youtube

https://youtu.be/RiCyv8MYAQM


For past rock shows -> https://emilyrockshow.co.uk/past-rock-shows/

For all information such as social media links, contact and more go to https://emilyrockshow.co.uk



Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F