Search

(Podcast) LIVE Classic Rock & Metal [Extended] // Rich Embury's Power Hour


Rich Embury returns with another flashback to the ’70s, ’80s, and ’90s rock and metal scene! This time it’s a focus on LIVE songs/albums for the full show!! Live songs from Van Halen, Scorpions, Queensryche, Kick Axe, Queen, Guns N’ Roses, Ozzy Osbourne, Y&T, KISS, Iron Maiden, Black ‘N Blue, AC/DC, Slaughter, Whitesnake, and Warrant! This edition of Rich Embury’s Power Hour originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio on May 2nd, 2021 (and replayed Thursday, May 6th, 2021).

PLAYLIST:

  1. Van Halen - One Way to Rock (Live)

  2. Scorpions - No One Like You (Live)

  3. April Wine - Roller (Live 1984)

  4. Queensryche - Prophecy (Live)

  5. Kick Axe - Running Wild (In the Streets) (Live)

  6. Queen - Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Live at Wembley Stadium, July 13th, 1985)

  7. Guns N' Roses - Out Ta Get Me (Live)

  8. Ozzy Osbourne - Mr. Crowley (Live)

  9. Y&T - Mean Streak (Live)

  10. KISS - Rock Bottom (Live)

  11. Iron Maiden - 2 Minutes to Midnight (Live)

  12. Black 'N Blue - Miss Mystery (Live)

  13. AC/DC - Shot Down In Flames (Live)

  14. Slaughter - Mad About You (Live)

  15. Whitesnake - Bad Boys (Live)

  16. Warrant - Machine Gun (Live)


Airs LIVE Worldwide on Sunday's @

1:00pm PDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

2:00pm MDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

2:00pm CST 🇨🇦🇺🇲

3:00pm CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

4:00pm EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9:00pm BST/GMT+1 🇬🇧🇪🇺

10:00pm CET/GMT+2 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺


Rewind airs on Thursday's @

7:00am PST 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8:00am MST 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8:00am CST 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9:00am CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

10:00am EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

3:00pm BST/GMT+1 🇬🇧🇪🇺

4:00pm CET/GMT+2 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺


Listen:

http://purerockradio.net


FREE PRR Mobile & Tablet Apps:

(Android) bit.ly/prrandroid

(iPhone) bit.ly/prrapple


(TuneIn app) tun.in/seGBv

For previous episodes (podcasts), links, WhatsApp/Facebook Messenger requests (Live or in advance), and info on my other show Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3, visit: richembury.rocks


Previous Podcasts of Rich Embury's Power Hour available here: http://purerockradio.org/ondemand/index.php/category/powerhour/



Pure Rock Newswire

PRR-LOGO3D-RED-Orange2.png