Search

(Podcast) Rough Cutt, Slaughter, Widowmaker & More // Rich Embury's Power Hour


Rich Embury returns with another flashback to the ’70s, ’80s, and ’90s rock and metal scene! This week, classic rock and metal from Rough Cutt, Y&T, Whitesnake, The Cult, Slaughter, Slik Toxik, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Warrior, Widowmaker (Feat. Dee Snider), Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Tesla, Tora Tora, and more! This edition of Rich Embury’s Power Hour originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio Sunday, March 28th, 2021 (and replayed Thursday, April 1st, 2021).


PLAYLIST:

  1. Rough Cutt - Hot N' Heavy

  2. Ozzy Osbourne - Centre of Eternity

  3. Y&T - Summertime Girls

  4. Whitesnake - Standing in the Shadow

  5. The Cult - She Sells Sanctuary (Live)

  6. Slaughter - gave me Your Heart

  7. Slik Toxik - Helluvatime

  8. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Higher Ground

  9. Warrior - Fighting for the Earth

  10. Widowmaker - Snot Nose Kid

  11. Vinnie Vincent Invasion - Back on the Streets

  12. Tesla - Makin' Magic

  13. Tora Tora - Love's a Bitch


Airs LIVE Worldwide on Sunday's @

1:00pm PDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

2:00pm MDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲 2:00pm CST 🇨🇦🇺🇲

3:00pm CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

4:00pm EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8:00pm GMT 🇬🇧🇪🇺

10:00pm CET 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺

Rewind airs on Thursday's @

7:00am PST 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8:00am MST 🇨🇦🇺🇲 8:00am CST 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9:00am CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

10:00am EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

2:00pm GMT 🇬🇧🇪🇺

4:00pm CET 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺

Listen:

http://purerockradio.net

FREE PRR Mobile & Tablet Apps:

(Android) bit.ly/prrandroid

(iPhone) bit.ly/prrapple

(TuneIn app) tun.in/seGBv


For previous episodes (podcasts), links, WhatsApp/Facebook Messenger requests (Live or in advance), and info on my other show Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3, visit: richembury.rocks


Previous Podcasts of Rich Embury's Power Hour available here: http://purerockradio.org/ondemand/index.php/category/powerhour/



Pure Rock Newswire

PRR-LOGO3D-RED-Orange2.png