Search

Remembrance/Veterans Day Special - Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3

Updated: Nov 12, 2020


๐Ÿ”ž๐Ÿค˜๐ŸผThis week (days/times below) on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Live) here on Pure Rock Radio...


NEW rock/metal from The Witching Hour, Jason Beiler and the Von Beilski Orchestra, Every Mother's Nightmare, Amaranthe, Accept, Lance King and Clifford. Plus a REMEMBRANCE/VETERANS DAY Special, featuring songs about soldiers, war etc. in tribute of all our troops, veterans and the fallen!!


Regular segments TAKE COVER๐Ÿ’ฅ (tributes from Amon Amarth, Jasta & Michael Schenker), the WEEKLY STING๐Ÿ featuring a weekly W.A.S.P. track, and the #Women of rock & metal in W.O.W. - WOMEN ON WAX ๐Ÿšบ (thanks to Burning Witches, Kobra and the Lotus & L7) all stick to the "War" theme of today's show too!


Join the "enRICHed" ones in the CHAT ROOM (Wed only)


Live every WEDNESDAY @

5-9pm PST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

6-10pm MST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

7-11pm CST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

8pm-12am EST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

(Thu) 1-5am GMT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

(Thu) 2-6am CET (GMT+1) ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ

(Thu) 12-4pm ACT (GMT+11) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ


(OR) catch the #Rewind every FRIDAY @

8am-12pm PST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

9am-1pm MST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

10am-2pm CST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

11am-3pm EST ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

5-9pm GMT ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ

6-10pm CET (GMT+1) ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ

(Sat) 4-8am ACT (GMT+11) ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ


Follow Rich @ http://richembury.rocks


LISTEN online exclusively at http://purerockradio.net


(PRR Android APP) bit.ly/prrandroid

(PRR iPhone/iOS APP) bit.ly/prrapple


(TuneIn radio/app) tun.in/seGBv



Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

ยฉ Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F