Search

Rich Embury's POWER HOUR: a New Sun. show feat. Classics, Glam, Hairbands...


For those about to rock... I salute you!!! Gonna get my classic rock on pure rockers, with a NEW, weekly show, called Rich Embury's Power Hour! For fans of Classic Rock, Glam Rock, Arena Rock of the 80's/90's (aka "Hair Metal"). My Wednesday/Friday show Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 plays a lot of new hard rock and heavy metal, and some of the same classic stuff, but this show is 100% classic bands and their music! Stuff I was raised on in the 1970's, 1980's and 1990's. Come and join me in Chat or hit me up on Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp if you have a hankerin' fora classic tune. All links at richembury.rocks. SUNDAYS (Live) @ 1-2pm PST 🇨🇦🇺🇲 2-3pm MST 🇨🇦🇺🇲 3-4pm CST 🇨🇦🇺🇲 4-5pm EST 🇨🇦🇺🇲 9-10pm GMT 🇬🇧🇪🇺 10-11pm CET (GMT+1) 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺

(Mon) 8-9am ACT (GMT+11) 🇦🇺


Listen:

http://purerockradio.net

FREE PRR Mobile & Tablet Apps:

(Android) bit.ly/prrandroid

(iPhone) bit.ly/prrapple

(TuneIn app) tun.in/seGBv


0 comments

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F