Search

Rich returns with all NEW Metal & Hard Rock on Wed. 01/29 @7-10pm CST



Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 is Back tomorrow (Wednesday, January 29th @ 7-10pm Central) with all new, LIVE radio shows, after being on break since Xmas!


To mark the triumphant return to the mic, Rich is pounding your ear holes with Brand NEW or Soon-To-Be-Released (in the next couple months) Hard Rock and Heavy Metal tunes! Plus a MINI-TRIBUTE to Reed Mullin of Corrosion Of Conformity!


Stellar NEW tracks & previews from: Russell Allen & Annette olzon, Annihilator, Anvil, Black Absinthe, Brian Posehn, COBRA CULT, Collateral, Dirty Shirley, Eviscerate the Crown, Fight Like Sin, FROGG, Ghost Ship Octavius, God Dethroned, Harem Scarem band, Hazzerd, Hyperia, JORN, Kirk Windstein, Magg Dylan, Napalm Death, Pearl Jam, Pyogenesis, Revolution Saints, Ross The Boss Band, Saintvicious, Serious Black - Official, Sons Of Apollo, Steve Harris' British Lion, Temperance, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Order of Chaos, Tom Keifer (Official), Vengha, VOTOV and Wasted Heretics !!


- JOIN Rich in the PRR Chat Room on our website and mobile apps during the live show!


- FOLLOW Rich... Find all Links, Podcasts etc. @ http://richembury.rocks


*Listen Online: https://purerockradio.net

*Mobile & Tablet Apps: (Android) bit.ly/prrandroid (iPhone) bit.ly/prrapple (TuneIn app) tun.in/seGBv

Wednesdays @ 5-8pm Pacific | 6-9pm Mountain | 7-10pm Central | 8-11pm Eastern | 9pm-12am Atlantic | 1-4am GMT (Europe)!

Special Thanks from: AFM Records, Nuclear Blast Records, Asher Media Relations, Megaforce Records, Webb Media, Roulette Media, Cargo Records, Frontiers Music SRL, Polymath PR, Curtain Call Records, Mighty Music, M-Theory Music, Grand Sounds PR, Eclipse Records, Century Media Records, eOne Music, Dustin Hardman, Austin Griswold and those I may have forgotten (Sorry).


Here is Rich's last show in case you missed it:


Pure Rock Newswire

Radiowave
SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F