Rock 'n' Roll Café: Fresh Brewed 11

Today Nitewind brings us the 11th edition of "Fresh Brewed!" Introducing you to NEW music in the Cafe, and maybe some bands you never heard before, but should! Music from Age of Rage (Russia), Days Of Destruction (USA), The Aegean (USA), 44 Magnum (Japan), Crashdiet (Sweden), Gotcha (USA) and Axe (USA)! This episode of Nitewind's Rock 'n' Roll Cafe originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio December 29th, 2019.


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F