Rock ‘n’ Roll Café: Fresh Brewed 12

Today Nitewind brings us the 12th edition of “Fresh Brewed” on the Rock N Roll Cafe! Introducing you to NEW music in the Cafe, and maybe some bands you never heard before, but should! Music from Human Shadows, Voice In The Chaos, Instant Karma, Acacia Ridge, Absence Of Mine, Love The Hate, and Seven Minute Silence! This episode of Nitewind’s Rock ‘n’ Roll Cafe originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio January 5th, 2020.


Pure Rock Newswire