Rock N Roll Journey: Alice In Chains/Humble Pie/Sepultura & more!

Metal Mike returns live from Los Angeles on the Rock N Roll Journey, with classic rock and metal from the 70’s to present!!! Rock and Metal from Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne, Sepultura, Soundgarden, Tiamat, Manfred Mann’s Earth Band, Judas Priest, Rush and more. Plus LIVE songs from Alice In Chains, Cream, Humble Pie, Metallica, Paul McCartney and Wings and more! This episode of Rock N Roll Journey with Metal Mike originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio February 23rd, 2020.


  1. Alice In Chains - No Excuses (Live)

  2. Black Sabbath - Computer God

  3. Cream - White Room (Live)

  4. Frank Marino and Mahogany Rush - Talkin' Bout a Feelin (Live)

  5. Humble Pie - I’m Ready (Live)

  6. Metallica - The Four Horseman (Live)

  7. Ozzy Osbourne - Lightning Strikes

  8. Van Halen - D.O.A

  9. Sepultura - Lobotomy

  10. Soundgarden - Full on Kevin’s Mom

  11. Tool - Prison Sex

  12. Tiamat - Undressed

  13. Scorpions - In Trance (Live)

  14. Paul McCartney and Wings - Let Em In (Live)

  15. Mahavishnu Orchestra - Sanctuary

  16. Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Singing the Dolphin Through

  17. Krokus - Night Wolf

  18. Judas Priest - Jawbreaker

  19. Iron Maiden - The Duellists

  20. Rush - Natural Science


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F