Rock N Roll Journey: November 17th, 2019

Metal Mike returns live from Los Angeles on the Rock N Roll Journey radio show, with music from Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Primus, Rush, Slayer, Smashing Pumpkins, Tool, Kiss, Pantera, Roxy Music, U2, Steely Dan and more!! This episode of Rock N Roll Journey with Metal Mike originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio November 17th, 2019.

Podcast: Download (Duration: 1:53:53 — 209.6MB)

Subscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Email | Google Podcasts | Stitcher | TuneIn | Spotify | iHeart Radio| RSS


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F