Rock N Roll Journey: November 24th, 2019

Updated: Dec 6, 2019

Metal Mike returns live from Los Angeles on the Rock N Roll Journey radio show, with music from Frank Marino, The Doobie Brothers, The Firm, Ted Nugent, Rainbow, Rage Against the Machine, Faith No More, Iron Maiden, Death, Helmet, Soundgarden, Jethro Tull, Genesis, Pearl Jam and more!!! This episode of Rock N Roll Journey with Metal Mike originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio November 24th, 2019.


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F