Rock Solid Pressure: New Metal!

It’s another plague infested edition of Rock Solid Pressure. Lots to talk about, plus we’ll be stabbing you repeatedly with ALL NEW tracks from Dark Fortress, Sorcerer, The Birthday Massacre, Lucifer, Sorxe, They Might Be Zombies, Bear, The Outfit, The Oddeven, Total Recall and more. It’s gonna be another dark night in the ‘Ol Dungeon, so come shelter in place with us on the rack. We’ll have the torches lit for ya! This episode of Rock Solid Pressure originally aired on Pure Rock Radio May 18th, 2020.


  1. Bear - Apollo's Heist

  2. They Might Be Zombies - Roadkill

  3. Total Recall - Knife Cut Brain

  4. Dark Fortress - Pali Aike

  5. Sorcerer - Hammer Of The Witches

  6. The Outfit - Sirens

  7. The Oddeven - Again

  8. The Birthday Massacre - Mirrors

  9. Sorxe - Exciled

  10. Lucifer - Coffin Fever

Want more Rock Solid Pressure? Listen to more podcasts of previously aired episodes:

For more info, social media and contact links go to


Pure Rock Newswire