Spontanius Rock: Janne Schaffer, Hugo Ferreira + Molly D'Ago

Welcome to another Spontanius Rock. On this episode, Jenkert is joined live from Sweden by Janne Schaffer of Electric Banana Band and ABBA session player, among others. Plus Tantric singer Hugo Ferreira, and Molly D'Ago. Music from Jeff Healey, Nazareth, Deep Purple, BTO, Electric Boys, Judas Priest, Molly D'Ago, Queen, Erika, City Boy, Accept, Hinder and more!! This episode of Spontanius Rock originally aired Live on Pure Rock Radio May 5th, 2020.


  1. Jeff Healey - Stop Breakin' Down

  2. Nazareth - Razamanaz

  3. Deep Purple - Perfect Strangers

  4. Alice Cooper - No Moore Mr Nice Guy

  5. Bachman Turner Overdrive - You Aint Seen Nothing Yet

  6. Black Sabbath - Headless Cross

  7. Electric Boys - Groovus Maximus

  8. Judas Priest - Delivering The Goods

  9. The Velvet Underground - Sweet Jane

  10. Molly Dágo - Lifetime

  11. Queen - We will rock you

  12. Erika - Bye Bye

  13. City Boy -

  14. Bon Jovi - Bed of Roses

  15. Accept - Fast as a Shark

  16. Judas Priest - Living after midnight

  17. Hinder - Lips Of An Angel

Want more Spontanius Rock? Listen to podcasts of previously aired episodes:

+++ visit to get social media links, contact, and other info.


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F