Search

St. Patrick's Day Rock N' Metal Bonanza / Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Mar 17 + 19)


🔞🍀This week (Days/Times below) on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Live) on Pure Rock Radio, we celebrate our friends from the emerald isle with lots of beers, cheers and St. Patrick's Day fun. Tons of NEW hard rock and heavy metal as usual, plus classics, listener requests and more! New Music from Danko Jones, Arion, Hairbanger's Ball, 3Mind Blight, Bloodbound, Lesbian Bed Death, Mädhouse, Nuclear Power Trio, Orden Ogan, Rob Zombie, Scar of the Sun, SION (New project featuring Howard Jones & Jared Dines), Sonic Haven, Sumo Cyco, Thrust, Tommy's Rocktrip, Thundermother and more! Classics from Ratt, Twisted Sister, Metallica, AC/DC, Lizzy Borden, Thrash or Die, Icon, Heavens Edge and more! Also regular segments Take Cover💥, featuring new Covers from Bedrokk and Friends, Steel Panther, Tony Harnell, and The Relentless! Plus the Weekly Sting🐝 returns, this time focusing on the album "Still Not Black Enough!" Join the "enRICHed Ones" in the PRR CHAT ROOM on the apps or website to interact (Wed/Thu only).

Live every WEDNESDAY @

5-9pm PDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

6-10pm MDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲 6-10pm CST (Sask./Arizona) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

7-11pm CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8pm-12am EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

(Thu) 12-4am GMT 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Thu) 1-5am CET (GMT+1) 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺

(Thu) 11am-3pm ACT (GMT+11) 🇦🇺

(OR) catch the #Rewind every FRIDAY @

8am-12pm PDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9am-1pm MDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9am-1pm CST (Sask./Arizona) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

10am-2pm CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

11am-3pm EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

3-7pm GMT 🇬🇧🇪🇺

4-8pm CET (GMT+1) 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺

(Sat) 2-6am ACT (GMT+11) 🇦🇺

Follow Rich @ http://richembury.rocks

LISTEN online exclusively at http://purerockradio.net

(PRR Android APP) bit.ly/prrandroid

(PRR iPhone/iOS APP) bit.ly/prrapple

(TuneIn radio/app) tun.in/seGBv



Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F