Search

The Old & the New / Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Mar 24 & 26)


🔞🤘🏼 Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (Live) on Pure Rock Radio returns with tons of NEW hard rock and metal, plus lots of classics and regular segments.


New music from Awaken, Before We Fall, Coherency, Body Count, Burning Witches, Enemy Inside, Malloy, Monster Magnet, Motorjesus, Pop Evil, Ra, ScreaMachine, Sickret, Smashed Gladys, Sunbomb, The Crown, Todd La Torre, Witchbound and more!


Classics from Buckcherry, Cinderella, Crimson Glory, Dio, Firehouse, Great White, Junkyard, Kick Axe, Scorpions, Von Groove, Johnny Crash, Julliet, McQueen Street, Autograph and more!


Also regular segments Take Cover💥, featuring new Covers from Ellefson & Soto, Magik, Kill City Kills, and Sleeping With Sirens! Plus the Weekly Sting🐝 returns, this time focusing on the album "The Neon God: Part 1 - The Rise!" Join the "enRICHed Ones" in the PRR CHAT ROOM on the apps or website to interact (Wed/Thu only).

Live every WEDNESDAY @

5-9pm PDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

6-10pm MDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲 6-10pm CST (Sask./Arizona) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

7-11pm CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8pm-12am EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

(Thu) 12-4am GMT 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Thu) 1-5am CET (GMT+1) 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺

(Thu) 11am-3pm ACT (GMT+11) 🇦🇺

(OR) catch the #Rewind every FRIDAY @

8am-12pm PDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9am-1pm MDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

9am-1pm CST (Sask./Arizona) 🇨🇦🇺🇲

10am-2pm CDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

11am-3pm EDT 🇨🇦🇺🇲

3-7pm GMT 🇬🇧🇪🇺

4-8pm CET (GMT+1) 🇪🇺🇧🇪🇫🇷🇮🇹🇭🇺

(Sat) 2-6am ACT (GMT+11) 🇦🇺

Follow Rich @ http://richembury.rocks


LISTEN online exclusively at http://purerockradio.net


(PRR Android APP) bit.ly/prrandroid

(PRR iPhone/iOS APP) bit.ly/prrapple


(TuneIn radio/app) tun.in/seGBv



0 comments

Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2021 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F