Search

Then vs. Now (07/15 & 07/17) - Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3

Updated: Jul 19

This week on Rich Embury's R3TR0GRAD3 (Live), we look at pure rock and heavy metal bands and their music in the early days, decades ago. Then Rich will spin their current music, to compare or enlighten those who don't know the bands are still rocking. One song from THEN, and one song from NOW! Includes THEN vs. NOW music from: Sven Gali | Hericane Alice | Ozzy Osbourne | McQueen Street | Autograph | Testament | Into Eternity | Sepultura | House Of Lords | L.A. Guns & L.A. Guns | Circus Of Power | Tora Tora | Judas Priest | Vandenberg | Ron Keel | Queensryche | Stryper | Tesla | Anvil and MORE!!!


Do not miss "That was Then... This is NOW!" on this week's show! UPDATE: Starts an hour earlier on Friday for the replay, because of the extra hour, extended version of the show!


Airs Live Wednesday, July 15th:

6-10pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲

8-12am Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲

(Thu.) 1-5am BST/GMT+1 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Thu.) 10am-2pm ACT/GMT+10 🇦🇺


Replay airs Friday, July 17th: 9am-1pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲

11-3pm Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲 4-8pm BST/GMT+1 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Sat.) 1-5am ACT/GMT+10 🇦🇺


For more info, links, or to contact Rich, visit:

http://richembury.rocks


Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F