Search

This week on Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 (07/29 & 07/31)

Updated: Aug 5


It's another 🐫HUMP DAY🐫 hard rocker in the OuttaControlRoom🎙! Join Rich Embury LIVE on Wednesday, July 29 (Times Below) in the Chat room to interact, request, and be part of the NSFW show! This week, lots of NEW pure rockers and thrashers from Marilyn Manson, Falset (featuring James Labrie's son Chance), The Chimpz, Bedrokk & Friends (Feat. Phil Naro), South Of Eden, Econoline Crush, The HellenBacks (Feat. Todd "Dammit" Kerns), The Loyal Order, Thundermother, Tokyo Motor Fist, Bad Actress, Burning Witches, Smackbound, Napalm Death, Onslaught, Cerebellion, Phear and more! Plus a few advanced REQUESTS from the loyalists, and this week's "TAKE COVER" features tributes from Ace Frehley, Two Minutes To Late Night (Feat. Emma Ruth Rundle, Bill Kelliher, Aaron Riesberg, Santos Monano & Jordan Olds), The Lonely Ones, The Waymaker, Toque, The Veer Union and Queensryche! You won't wanna miss it!

As always, Listen online at http://purerockradio.net OR on the free PRR mobile/tablet apps for iOS/Android, TuneIn Radio and more!

Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3 airs LIVE (and Interactive) every Wednesday @ 6-9pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲 8-11pm Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲 (Thu) 1-4am BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺 (Thu) 10am-1pm ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺🦘


If you miss out or cannot join the show live, there is a Replay every Friday @ 10am-1pm Mountain 🇨🇦🇺🇲 12-3pm Eastern 🇨🇦🇺🇲

5-8pm BST (GMT+1) 🇬🇧🇪🇺

(Sat) 2-5am ACT (GMT+10) 🇦🇺🦘

Want more Rich Embury's R3TROGRAD3? Listen to podcasts of previously aired episodes: http://purerockradio.org/ondemand/index.php/category/retrograde

Also visit http://richembury.rocks to get social media links, contact, and other info.



Pure Rock Newswire

SOCAN Licensed To Play 2020
banner.png
Radiowave Monitor
Canadian Online Radio Charts

© Copyright 1997 - 2020 Pure Rock Radio (Worldwide)

Pure Rock Radio is Licensed under SOCAN Tariff 22F